This site uses a number of third party cookies. By continuing to use this site you consent to the use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy

OK

Contact the School

Please contact the relevant school (contact details listed below) should you require any further information on part-time programmes.

College of Arts & Tourism

School Contact Ext.* Email

Music & Drama

Fiona Howard
(Rathmines Queries)

7815 (Rathmines Queries)
3467 (Junior Conservatory)
3572 (Chatham Row)

conservatory@dit.ie

Art, Design & Printing

Elaine Lawlor

4138

artdesignprinting@dit.ie

Culinary Arts & Food Technology

Fabiola Hand
Breda Noonan

4344
4340

scaft@dit.ie

Hospitality Management & Tourism

Mary Dineen

4352

mary.dineen@dit.ie

Languages

Alicia Hughes

2843

languages@dit.ie

Law

Emma Linnane*

7181*

*currently on maternity leave. All queries E: socialsciences@dit.ie

law@dit.ie*

Society

Joanne Boyle

4164

socialsciences@dit.ie

Media

Sharon Cleary

3092

creativedigitalmedia@dit.ie

College of Business

School Contact Ext.* Email

Accounting & Finance

Stephney Moore
Anne Morgan

3097
3165

stephney.moore@dit.ie

anne.morgan@dit.ie

Management

Aideen O'Byrne

3031

aideen.obyrne@dit.ie

Marketing

Paula Maguire
Gillian Dann

7030
7031

paula.maguire@dit.ie

gillian.dann@dit.ie

Retail & Services Management

Susan Scott

7057

susan.scott@dit.ie

College of Engineering & Built Environment

College of Sciences & Health

School Contact Ext.* Email

Biological Sciences

Ide Cussen
Kathy Keogh

4562
4925

ide.cussen@dit.iekathy.keogh@dit.ie

Chemical & Pharmaceutical Sciences

Goretti Murphy

4572

goretti.murphy@dit.ie

Computing

Barbara Byrne

4704

barbara.byrne@dit.ie

Food Science & Environmental Health

Fiona Collins

4355

fiona.collins@dit.ie

Mathematical Sciences

Clare Kearney
Martina Dennis

4610

mathsecretary@dit.ie

Physics

Mary Casserley
Nuala Cullen

4559

admin.physics@dit.ie

Optometry

Mary Casserley
Nuala Cullen

4559

admin.physics@dit.ie