This site uses a number of third party cookies. By continuing to use this site you consent to the use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy

OK

Contact the School

Please contact the relevant school (contact details listed below) should you require any further information on part-time programmes.

*The prefix for extension numbers is (01) 402: 

College of Arts & Tourism

School Contact Ext.* Email

Music & Drama

Fiona Howard
(Rathmines Queries)

7815 (Rathmines Queries)
3467 (Junior Conservatory)
3572 (Chatham Row)

conservatory@dit.ie

Dublin School of Creative Arts

Elaine Lawlor

4138

artdesignprinting@dit.ie

Culinary Arts & Food Technology

Jackie Rigney

TBC

4344
4340

scaft@dit.ie

Hospitality Management & Tourism

Mary Dineen

Fiona Greagsbey*

*answers parttime course queries

4352

4519 

mary.dineen@dit.ie

fiona.greagsbey@dit.ie  

Languages

Donna Grogan

4673

languages@dit.ie

Law

Emma Linnane

7181

law@dit.ie

Social Sciences

Joanne Boyle

4164

socialsciences@dit.ie

Media

Sharon Cleary

3098

creativedigitalmedia@dit.ie

College of Business

School Contact Ext.* Email

Accounting & Finance

Stephney Moore
Anne Morgan

3097
3165

stephney.moore@dit.ie

anne.morgan@dit.ie

Management

Aideen O'Byrne

3031

aideen.obyrne@dit.ie

Marketing

Paula Maguire

7030

paula.maguire@dit.ie

 

Retail & Services Management

Gillian Dann

7057

gillian.dann@dit.ie 

College of Engineering & Built Environment

College of Sciences & Health

School Contact Ext.* Email

Biological Sciences

Kathy Keogh

4562

kathy.keogh@dit.ie

Chemical & Pharmaceutical Sciences

Goretti Murphy

4572

goretti.murphy@dit.ie

Computing

Denise Murray 

Barbara Byrne

2840

4704

computing@dit.ie 

Food Science & Environmental Health

Fiona Collins

4355

fiona.collins@dit.ie

Mathematical Sciences

4610

mathsecretary@dit.ie

Physics

Mary Casserley
Nuala Cullen

4559

admin.physics@dit.ie

Optometry

Mary Casserley
Nuala Cullen

4559

admin.physics@dit.ie