Staff NameEmailPositionTel:
402+
Social Media
Staff Details

Kelly Nash


kelly.nash@dit.ie

School Administrator


3676

  


Tom Dunne


tom.dunne@dit.ie

Head of School


3678

   


Martin Hanratty


martin.hanratty@dit.ie

Assistant Head of School


3675

   


Dr. Alan Hore


alan.hore@dit.ie

Assistant Head of School


3873

   


Professor Lloyd Scott


lloyd.scott@dit.ie

Senior Lecturer


3984

    


Emer Byrne


emer.byrne@dit.ie

Lecturer


3959

   


Frank Corcoran


frank.corcoran@dit.ie

Lecturer


3866

 


Tony Cunningham


tony.cunningham@dit.ie

Lecturer


3729

   


Dr. Nicholas Ingle


nicholas.ingle@dit.ie

Lecturer


3744

 


Eimer Fallon


emer.fallon@dit.ie

Lecturer


3942

   


Myles Keaveney


myles.keaveney@dit.ie

Lecturer


3958

   


Dr. Dermot Kehily


dermot.kehily@dit.ie

Lecturer


3876

   


Dr. Lorcan Sirr


lorcan.sirr@dit.ie

Senior Lecturer


3937

   


Fiacra McDonnell


fiacra.mcdonnell@dit.ie

Lecturer


3960

   


Dr. Mark Mulville


mark.mulville@dit.ie

Lecturer


3740

   


Anne Russell


anne.russell@dit.ie

Lecturer


3872

   


Dr. Tracy Pickerill


tracy.pickerill@dit.ie

Lecturer


3861

   


Charles Mitchell


charles.mitchell@dit.ie

Lecturer


3864

   


Dr. Roisin Murphy


roisin.murphy@dit.ie

Senior Lecturer


2925

 


Declan McKeown


declan.mckeown@dit.ie

Lecturer


3741

 


Kevin O'Reilly


kevin.oreilly@dit.ie

Lecturer


3739

   


Sonya Meekel


sonya.daly@dit.ie

Lecturer


3721

   


Thomas Power


thomas.power@dit.ie

Lecturer


3862

   


Richard O'Carroll


richard.ocarroll@dit.ie

Lecturer


3865


Frank Harrington


frank.harrington@dit.ie

Lecturer


1300

   


Dr. Audrey Martin


audrey.martin@dit.ie

Senior Lecturer


3736

   


Gerald Flynn


gerald.flynn@dit.ie

Lecturer


3964


Ronan Hogan


ronan.hogan@dit.ie

Lecturer


3673

   


Eamonn Maguire


eamonn.maguire@dit.ie

Lecturer


2911

   


Ruairi Hayden


ruairi.haydon@dit.ie

Lecturer


3871

   


Ray Turner


ray.turner@dit.ie

Lecturer


3723

   


James O'Connor


james.oconnor@dit.ie

Senior Lecturer


3886

   


Dr. Patrick Prendergast


patrick.prendergast@dit.ie

Lecturer


3838

   


Eugene McGovern


eugene.mcgovern@dit.ie

Senior Lecturer


3731

   


Niamh O'Reilly


niamh.oreilly@dit.ie

Lecturer


3735

   


Eamonn Donnelly


eamonn.donnelly@dit.ie

Lecturer


3732

   


Alain Chenaux


alain.chenaux@dit.ie

Lecturer


3735