DIT Logo

Staff Details

The general number for the Dublin Institute of Technology is: 353 +(01)+402


Staff Nameposition Email AddressExSocial Media
Hugh McAtamney Head of School hugh.mcatamney@dit.ie   3282 font-awesome_4-7-0_envelope_20_0_007dff_nonefont-awesome_4-7-0_facebook_20_0_007dff_nonefont-awesome_4-7-0_globe_20_0_007dff_nonefont-awesome_4-7-0_linkedin_20_0_007dff_none

Kate Shanahan

 Assistant Head of SchoolHead of Journalism catherine.shanahan@dit.ie 3136  

Dr Caroline O Sullivan 

Assistant Head of School  caroline.OSullivan@dit.ie   3038  



Sharon Clearly 

School Secretary sharon.clearly@dit.ie   3098  



Ms. Roisin Boyd


Dr. Eddie Brennan

Lecturer    3148  

Dr. Harry Brown


 Dr. James Carswell


 Dr. Tom Clonan


 Mr. Tom Cosgrove


Ms. Gráinne Grean


Ms Ann Curran


Ms. Stella Downey


Mr. Kevin Duffy


Ms Denise Dumphy


Mr. Richard Fitzimons


Dr. John Gallagher


Mr. John Healy


Mr. Pat Hannon


Dr. Anthony Haughey


Dr. Brian Keegan


Mr. Ian Kilroy


Mr. John Kenny


Ms Sinéad Lemass


Mr. Basil Lim


Mr. Martin McCabe


Mr. Tony Murray

  tony.murray@dit.ie 3013  

Mr. Tadgh Peavoy


Dr. Clare Scully


Ms. Ellen Thronton


Dr. Alan Grossman


Ms. Valerie Connor


Mr. Tim Kovar


Dr. Keith Gardiner


Mr. Evin McCarthy

Mr. Kevin Fox