Social Sciences
‌‌_0014_Matt Bowden.jpg Dr. Matt Bowden , Senior Lecturer matt.bowden@dit.ie 4024230
lesliecassell Leslie Cassells  leslie.cassells@dit.ie 4024218 
Mary Delany  mary.delany@dit.ie  4024177

Dr. Paddy Dolan, Senior Lecturer  paddy.dolan@dit.ie  4024212

_0006_Judy Doyle DSC_7509[1].jpg

Judy Doyle  judy.doyle@dit.ie  4024205
Antoinette Duffy  antoinette.duffy@dit.ie  
 annefitzpatrick Anne Fitzpatrick  anne.fitzpatrick@dit.ie  4024203
 _0019_Sinead Freeman staff photo.jpg  Dr. Sinéad Freeman  sinead.freeman@dit.ie  4024210
  Dr. Carmel Gallagher, Senior Lecturer  carmel.gallagher@dit.ie  4024197
  Dr. Ann Marie Halpenny  annmarie.halpenny@dit.ie  4024255
 nicola hughes Dr. Nicola Hughes  nicola.hughes@dit.ie  4024211
 _0009_Kevin Lalor pic May 2014.jpg Dr. Kevin Lalor, Head of School  kevin.lalor@dit.ie  4024163
 ‌ Rita McLoughlin  rita.mcloughlin@dit.ie  
 ‌_0001_Fiona McSweeney 2014.JPG Dr. Fiona McSweeney  fiona.mcsweeney@dit.ie  4024125
  Dr. Máire Mhic Mhathúna, Asst. Head of School  maire.mhicmhathuna@dit.ie 4024204 
  Jan Pettersen  jan.pettersen@dit.ie  4024278
 _0011_mairead seymour.jpg Dr. Mairéad Seymour, Senior Lecturer  mairead.seymour@dit.ie  4024133
 annemarieshier Anne Marie Shier  annemarie.shier@dit.ie  4024227
  Dr. David Williams  david.williams@dit.ie  4024107
 dontwizorek Dr. Dorit Wiezorek-Deering  dorit.w.deering@dit.ie  4024201