Law
Dr Brian Barry photo 2018 Dr Brian Barry brian.barry@dit.ie 4023225
 Ms Ruth Cannon photo 2018  Ms Ruth Cannon  ruth.cannon@dit.ie  4023037
Stephen Carruthers photo 2018 Dr Stephen Carruthers stephen.carruthers@dit.ie 4023085

Dr Cathal Curran photo 2018

Dr Cathal Curran cathal.curran@dit.ie  
Ms Eavan Murphy photo 2018 Ms Eavan Murphy eavan.murphy@dit.ie 4023145

Mr Niall Neligan photo 2018

Mr Niall Neligan niall.neligan@dit.ie 4023010
Mr Gerard Hussey photo 2018 Mr Samuel Ger Hussey gerard.hussey@dit.ie 4023026
Dr Gene Carolan photo 2018 Dr Gene Carolan gene.carolan@dit.ie 4023135
 Fiona Broughton Coveney photo resized

 

 

Dr Fiona Broughton Coveney

 

 

fiona.broughtoncoveney@dit.ie 4023089
Dr Deirdre McGowan photo 2018

Dr Deirdre McGowan, 

Head of Law

deirdre.mcgowan@dit.ie 4023217