Meet the International Office Team

Dr Robert Flood

Head of International Affairs international.affairs@dit.ie

Contact

Prof. Bing Wu

Head of International Partnering and Engagement Bing.Wu@dit.ie

Contact

Ms Janette Conlan

International Office Manager international.manager@dit.ie

Contact

Ms Patricia Coleman

International Office Manager international.manager@dit.ie

Contact

Ms Sarah Woods

Gulf States & Middle East Sarah.Woods@dit.ie

Contact

Position Vacant

India, Pakistan, Nepal & Sri Lanka

Contact

Mr Arnaud Teyssou

South & Central America Arnaud.Teyssou@dit.ie

Contact

Ms Andrea Ryan

South East Asia Andrea.Ryan@dit.ie

Contact

Prof. Bing Wu Bing.Wu@dit.ie

China & Taiwan

Contact

Dr Robert Flood Robert.Flood@dit.ie

Hong Kong, Japan, Korea & Central Asia.

Contact

Mr Peter Dalton

Exchange & Erasmus erasmus@dit.ie

Contact

Ms Lida Hughes

China, Hong Kong and Taiwan Lida.Hughes@dit.ie

Contact

Ms Alicia Hughes

International Student Experience Alicia.Hughes@dit.ie

Contact

Ms Marion Bienert

Exchange Assistant Erasmus@dit.ie

Contact

Ms Ramona Gaffney

International Operations Ramona.Gaffney@dit.ie

Contact

Ms Ailish Kelly

International Operations Ailish.Kelly@dit.ie

Contact

About The International Office

DIT International Office
40/45 Mountjoy Square South,
Dublin 1.
Ireland
P: +353 1 402 4253, +353 1 402 3532 or +353 1 402 7844

Email: international@dit.ie

Office Opening Hours:

Monday to Friday 10am to 12pm & 2.30pm to 4pm.
Please be advised the office is closed on weekends and public holidays.

DIT subscribes to the Irish Higher Education Quality Network Code of Practice - Provision of Education to International Students: Code of Practice and Guidelines for Irish Higher Education Institutions. DIT is permitted to market under the Education in Ireland brand, as a government funded higher education institution.