Contact HR

Please place 402 before extension number

 | Academic Resourcing & Benefits | Non-Academic Resourcing & Benefits | Resourcing General | Pensions |

Director of Human Resources Position Vacant 3364

 

Executive Assistant to Director Martina McTigue 3343

martina.mctigue@dit.ie 

Head of Employee Relations

Aideen Gurrin 3421

Aideen.Gurrin@dit.ie

Employee Relations Manager Susan Thompson 3415

Susan.Thompson@dit.ie

Head of HR Services Mary Malone 3367

Mary.Malone@dit.ie

HR Business Partner Aoife Ni Dhonnchadha

8006

Aoife.NiDhonnchadha@dit.ie
HR Business Partner Amanda Kane

8004

Amanda.Kane@dit.ie
HR Business Partner Declan O'Donovan

 3360

Declan.ODonovan@dit.ie
Resourcing & Benefits
Resourcing & Benefits Manager Hugh Dolan

3366

 Hugh.Dolan@dit.ie
Academic Resourcing & Benefits
  Martha Burke

3332

Martha.Burke@dit.ie
  Linda Wosser

 3433

Linda.Wosser@dit.ie

  Sarah Meredith

3448

Sarah.Meredith@dit.ie
  Emma Malone

7531 

Emma.Malone@dit.ie
Non-Academic Resourcing & Benefits
  Marina Murtagh

3389

Marina.Murtagh@dit.ie
  Nicola Lancaster 3447 Nicola.Lancaster@dit.ie
  Sophie Evans 7528 Sophie.Evans@dit.ie
  Patricia Garry 7506 Patricia.Garry@dit.ie
Resourcing General   
  Conor McCague

 3336

Conor.McCague@dit.ie

  Aoibheana Hobson

7516

Aoibheana.hobson@dit.ie 

  Victoria Jagun

3334 

Victoria.Jagun@dit.ie

 
Pensions
Pensions Manager

Catherine Richardson

3321  Catherine.Richardson@dit.ie
 

Noeleen Grace/
Elaine Donnelly

3330 Noeleen.Grace@dit.ie/
Elaine.Donnelly@dit.ie
  Ann-Marie Fennelly 3424 AnnMarie.Fennelly@dit.ie
  Linda Murray

3422 

Linda.Murray@dit.ie
  Sarah Woodhouse

 3412

Sarah.Woodhouse@dit.ie
   

 

 
For Staff Training & Development please go to http://dit.ie/hr/training/
 

Back to Top