Contact HR

Please place 402 before extension number

 | Academic Resourcing & Benefits | Non-Academic Resourcing & Benefits | Resourcing General | Pensions |

Director of Corporate Services Denis Murphy 3343  

Denis.Murphy@dit.ie   

Executive Assistant to Director Martina McTigue 3343  

Martina.McTigue@dit.ie 

Head of Human Resources Mary Malone 3367  

Mary.Malone@dit.ie 

Head of Workplace Relations

Paul Butler 3421  

Paul.j.Butler@dit.ie 

Employee Relations Manager Position Vacant  

 

Employee Relations, Clerical Officer Sophie Evans 3452  

Sophie.Evans@dit.ie 

HR Business Partner                                        Declan O'Donovan                             

3360  

Declan.ODonovan@dit.ie 
HR Business Partner Ciara Loughran

3366  

Ciara.Loughran@dit.ie 
HR Business Partner

Ethna McGowan 

3309  Ethna.Mcgowan@dit.ie 
HR Information Services Manager 

Tara Kilkenny

3437 Tara.Kilkenny@dit.ie 
TU4D Support Officer

Anne Campion

3374 Anne.Campion@dit.ie 
Resourcing & Benefits
Resourcing & Benefits Manager Sue Meehan

3454 

Sue.Meehan@dit.ie 
Assistant Resourcing & Benefits Manager Hugh Dolan

3484  

Hugh.Dolan@dit.ie
Academic Resourcing & Benefits
                                                                   Conor McCague

3336  

Conor.McCague@dit.ie 
  Sarah Meredith

3448  

Sarah.Meredith@dit.ie 
  Emma Malone

7531  

Emma.Malone@dit.ie
  Rosemary Okafor

3437  

Rosemary.Okafor@dit.ie
Non-Academic Resourcing & Benefits
 

Marina Murtagh                            

3389  

Marina.Murtagh@dit.ie
 

Nicola Lancaster

3447   Nicola.Lancaster@dit.ie
 

Andrea Murray Byrne

3332   Andrea.MurrayByrne@dit.ie
 

Patricia Garry

7506   Patricia.Garry@dit.ie
Resourcing - Leave and Benefits, Corporate Reporting
  Geraldine Egan

3363  

Geraldine.Egan@dit.ie 

  Aoibheana Hobson

7516  

Aoibheana.Hobson@dit.ie 

  Victoria Jagun

3334  

Victoria.Jagun@dit.ie

Pensions
Pensions Manager

Patrick Furness

3321   Patrick.Furness@dit.ie
 

Noeleen Grace/
Elaine Donnelly

3330   Noeleen.Grace@dit.ie/
Elaine.Donnelly@dit.ie
  Ann-Marie Fennelly 3424  

AnnMarie.Fennelly@dit.ie

  Linda Murray

3422  

Linda.Murray@dit.ie 
For Staff Training & Development please go to http://dit.ie/hr/training/

Back to Top