Contact HR

Please place 402 before extension number

 | Academic Resourcing & Benefits | Non-Academic Resourcing & Benefits | Resourcing General | Pensions |

Director of Corporate Services Denis Murphy 3343  

Denis.Murphy@dit.ie   

Executive Assistant to Director Martina McTigue 3343  

Martina.McTigue@dit.ie 

Head of Workplace Relations

Paul Butler 3421  

Paul.j.Butler@dit.ie 

Employee Relations Manager Susan Thompson 3415  

Susan.Thompson@dit.ie 

Employee Relations, Clerical Officer Sophie Evans 3452  

Sophie.Evans@dit.ie 

Head of HR Services Mary Malone 3367  

Mary.Malone@dit.ie 

HR Business Partner Position Vacant  

8006  

 
HR Business Partner Position Vacant                                

8804 

 
HR Business Partner                                         Declan O'Donovan                             

3360 

Declan.ODonovan@dit.ie 
Resourcing & Benefits
Resourcing & Benefits Manager Catherine Richardson

3366

Catherine.Richardson@dit.ie 
Assistant Resourcing & Benefits Manager Hugh Dolan

3484

Hugh.Dolan@dit.ie
Academic Resourcing & Benefits
                                                                   Conor McCague

3336

Conor.McCague@dit.ie 

 

Linda Wosser

3433

Linda.Wosser@dit.ie 

  Sarah Meredith

3448

Sarah.Meredith@dit.ie 
  Emma Malone

7531

Emma.Malone@dit.ie
  Rosemary Okafor

3437

Rosemary.Okafor@dit.ie
Non-Academic Resourcing & Benefits
 

Marina Murtagh                            

3389  

Marina.Murtagh@dit.ie
 

Nicola Lancaster

3447 Nicola.Lancaster@dit.ie
 

Andrea Murray Byrne

3332 Andrea.MurrayByrne@dit.ie
 

Patricia Garry

7506 Patricia.Garry@dit.ie
Resourcing - Leave and Benefits, Corporate Reporting
  Magdalena Machelak

3363

Magdalena.Machelak@dit.ie

  Aoibheana Hobson

7516

Aoibheana.Hobson@dit.ie 

  Victoria Jagun

3334

Victoria.Jagun@dit.ie

Pensions
Pensions Manager

Patrick Furness

3321 Patrick.Furness@dit.ie
 

Noeleen Grace/
Elaine Donnelly

3330 Noeleen.Grace@dit.ie/
Elaine.Donnelly@dit.ie
  Ann-Marie Fennelly 3424

AnnMarie.Fennelly@dit.ie

  Linda Murray

3422

Linda.Murray@dit.ie 
  Sarah Woodhouse

3412

Sarah.Woodhouse@dit.ie
       
For Staff Training & Development please go to http://dit.ie/hr/training/
 

Back to Top