Food Science and Environmental Health

 

Staff List- School of Food Science and Environmental Health

Head of School

Location

E-mail

Extension

Curtin, Dr James 3rd Floor, Cathal Brugha St james.curtin@dit.ie 4408

Assistant Heads

Location

E-mail

Extension

O'Connor, Dr Christine

3rd Floor, Cathal Brugha St

Christine.OConnor@dit.ie

4455

Frias Celayeta , Dr Jesus Maria

Ground Floor, Cathal Brugha St

jesus.frias@dit.ie

4459

School Secretary

Location

E-mail

Extension

Collins, Ms Fiona

3rd Floor, Cathal Brugha St

fiona.collins@dit.ie

4355

Academic Staff

Location

E-mail

Extension

Abu-Ghannam, Prof Nissreen

Rm 15 Sackville Pl

nissreen.abughannam@dit.ie

7570

Barry-Ryan, Dr Catherine

Sackville Pl

catherine.barryryan@dit.ie

4458

Bourke, Dr Paula

Sackville Pl

paula.bourke@dit.ie

7594

Boyd, Ms Sara

3rd Floor, Cathal Brugha St

sara.boyd@dit.ie

4457

Burke, Mr Greg

Sackville Pl

greg.burke@dit.ie

7571

Byrne, Marie

Cathal Brugha St

mariebyrne@gmail.com

 

Cahill, Dr Orla

Room 103, Sackville Place

Orla.Cahill@dit.ie

7544

Cullen, Dr P.J.

Sackville Pl

pjcullen@dit.ie

7595

Dunne, Dr Julie Sackville Pl julie.dunne@dit.ie 4400

Goggin, Dr Liu

Room 106, Sackville Place

liu.goggin@dit.ie

4369

Hrymak, Mr Victor

Sackville Pl

victor.hrymak@dit.ie

4529

Jaiswal, Dr Amit

Sackville Pl

Amit. Jaiswal@dit.ie

4547

Kearney, Dr Louise

Rm 16 Sackville Pl

louise.kearney@dit.ie

7572

Kinsella, Dr Gemma

Room B2.06, Sackville Place

gemma.kinsella@dit.ie

7541

Malone, Dr Renee

Rm 12 Sackville Pl

renee.malone@dit.ie

7545

Moran, Mr Fintan

Rm 12 Sackville Pl

fintan.moran@dit.ie

7546

Moriarty, Ms Maire

Rm 12 Sackville Pl

maire.moriarty@dit.ie

7564

O'Connor, Dr David Room 2.06, Sackville Place David.I.OConnor@dit.ie 7550
O' Shea, Dr Denis Sackville Pl denis.oshea@dit.ie 4508
Quigley, Brian   bquigley@dit.ie  

Reilly, Alan

     

Ryan, Dr Barry

Sackville Pl

barry.ryan@dit.ie

4379

Sullivan, Dr Carl

Sackville Pl

csullivan@dit.ie

4543

Tian , Dr  Furong

Sackville Pl

furong.tian@dit.ie

 

Tiwari, Dr Brijesh

     

Young, Ms Kathy

Sackville Pl

kathy.young@dit.ie

7572

Technical Staff

Location

E-mail

Extension

Benson, Denis                  

Sackville Pl                  

denis.benson@dit.ie

4528

Clarke, Plunkett

Rm 304 Marlborough St

plunkett.clarke@dit.ie

4509

Grace, Noel

Rm 602 Marlborough St

Noel.Grace@dit.ie

4512

Han, Lu

Marlborough Street

lu.han@dit.ie

4368

Hutchinson, Tony

Rm 404 Marlborough St

anthony.hutchinson@dit.ie

4515

Meaney, Lisa Sackville Pl lisa.meaney@dit.ie 4528

Nair, Jyothi

Rm 504 Marlborough St

jyothi.nair@dit.ie

4501

Back to Top