Estates Office Staff Contact Details

 
 
Estates Office
Dublin Institute of Technology
5th Floor Park House
Grangegorman
Dublin 7
D07 EWV4
estates.helpdesk@dit.ie
 

Jump to:

1. Estates Office

( 5th Floor Park House, Gangegorman.)

2. Aungier Street & South City Estates Office 
(Aungier Street, 163-167 Rathmines Road, Chatham Row)

3. Bolton Street Estates Office 
(Bolton Street, Linenhall, E Block, 81 Capel Street)

4. Grangegorman Campus Estates Office 
(Rathdown House, Bradogue, Glassmanogue, North House, North House Annex, Greenway Hub)

5. Kevin Street Estates Office 
(Kevin Street, National Optometry Centre, FOCAS, New Bride St)

6. North City Campus Estates Office 
(Cathal Brugha, Sackville, Mountjoy Sq)

 

 

 

       

ESTATES HELPDESK

(01) 2205079 - estates.helpdesk@dit.ie

CENTRAL ESTATES OFFICE

Estates Officer Phone (01): Mobile:  Email:
Paul McDunphy

 

  paul.mcdunphy@dit.ie

Assistant to the Estates Officer

     
Jim Behan 220 5002   jim.behan@dit.ie
Estates Office Admin Support      
  220 5083     
Karen White (Estates Help Desk and Access Control) 220 5079   karen.white@dit.ie
Claudia Colgan (Non-ROS Ordering, Estates Staff Training) 220 5104   claudia.colgan@dit.ie
Susan Benson (Non-ROS Ordering, Estates Staff Training) 402 3425   susan.benson@dit.ie
Bernie Quinn (Reception - Admin Support 220 5093   bernie.quinn@dit.ie / reception.rathmines@dit.ie

AUNGIER STREET & SOUTH CITY ESTATES OFFICE

Estates Maintenance Manager  Phone (01): Mobile: Email:
Colm Gillen 402 3233 (087)9885552

colm.gillen@dit.ie

Estates Services Supervisor      
Ciarán Stone 402 3277 (087)6675703 ciaran.stone@dit.ie
Goods Inwards (Aungier Street) 402 3189   marc.oloideoin@dit.ie
Goods Inwards (Rathmines & Chatham) 402 3451   alan.benson@dit.ie
Front Desk - Aungier Street Entrance 402 3061    
Front Desk - Bishop Street Entrance 402 7004    
       
Front Desk - 163-167 Rathmines Road 402 3451    
Front Desk - Chatham Row 402 3576    
       

BOLTON STREET CAMPUS ESTATES OFFICE

Estates Maintenance Manager  Phone (01):  Mobile:  Email:
Stephen Folan 402 3646   stephen.folan@dit.ie
Estates Services Supervisor      
Joe O'Brien 402 3793 (086)1953854 joe.obrien@dit.ie
Goods Inwards 402 3601  (087)1074842 patrick.corcoran@dit.ie
Front Desk - Bolton Street 402 3607    
Front Desk - Linenhall 402 4000    
Front Desk - Beresford Street 872 7157    
Front Desk - E- Block 402 3724    

GRANGEGORMAN CAMPUS ESTATES OFFICE

Estates Maintenance Manager  Phone (01):  Mobile:  Email:
Terry Maher 402 4523 (087)1958120 terry.maher@dit.ie
Estates Services Supervisor      
Derek Bowden 402 4281 (087)9404632 derek.bowden@dit.ie
Goods Inwards 402 4318   brendan.coffey@dit.ie
Front Desk - Rathdown House, Grangegorman 402 4270    
Control Room - Orchard House 402 4206    

KEVIN STREET CAMPUS ESTATES OFFICE

Estates Maintenance Manager  Phone (01):  Mobile:  Email:
Colm Gillen 402 4646 (087)2888294  colm.gillen@dit.ie
Estates Services Supervisor      
Jimmy Kane 402 4797 (087)2254365 jimmy.kane@dit.ie
Goods Inwards 402 4627   joseph.ohanlon@dit.ie
Front Desk - Kevin Street 402 4625    
Front Desk - Annex Building 402 4612    
Front Desk - Church Lane 402 4622    

NORTH CITY CAMPUS ESTATES OFFICE

  Phone (01): Mobile: Email:
Estates Maintenance Manager      
Darragh Power 402 4523 (086)1438605 darragh.power@dit.ie
Estates Services Supervisor      
Patrick Healy 402 3361 (087)7675770 patrick.healy@dit.ie
Goods Inwards 402 4318   brendan.coffey@dit.ie
Front Desk - Cathal Brugha Street 402 4302    
Front Desk - Marlborough Street 402 4500    
Front Desk - Sackville Place 402 7542    
Front Desk - Mountjoy Square 402 4100    

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Back to Top

 
  • Prospective Students
  • International Students
  • Incoming Students
  • Current Students
  • Staff
  • Alumni
  • Business & Entrepreneurs
  • Donors
  • Media

  • Connect with DIT

    Home/Contact/Sitemap/A-Z/Help/Cookie & Privacy Statement/

    Member of the European University Association
    © 1998 - 2017 Dublin Institute of Technology

    -->