Estates Office Staff Contact Details

 
 
Estates Office
Dublin Institute of Technology
143-149 Rathmines Road
Rathmines
Dublin 6
estates.helpdesk@dit.ie
 

Jump to:

1. Central Estates Office

2. Aungier Street & South City Estates Office 
(Aungier Street, 143-149 Rathmines Road, 163-167 Rathmines Road, Chatham Row)

3. Bolton Street Estates Office 
(Bolton Street, Linenhall, E Block, 81 Capel Street)

4. Grangegorman Campus Estates Office 
(Rathdown House, Bradogue, Glassmanogue, North House, North House Annex, Greenway Hub)

5. Kevin Street Estates Office 
(Kevin Street, National Optometry Centre, FOCAS, New Bride St)

6. North City Campus Estates Office 
(Cathal Brugha, Sackville, Mountjoy Sq)

 

 

 

       

ESTATES HELPDESK

(01) 402 7666 - estates.helpdesk@dit.ie

CENTRAL ESTATES OFFICE

Estates Officer Phone (01): Mobile:  Email:
Paul McDunphy

402 3362

(01)4028080 paul.mcdunphy@dit.ie

Assistant to the Estates Officer

     
Jim Behan 402 3440   jim.behan@dit.ie
Estates Office Admin Support      
Paul Carroll (ROS & Capital Project Ordering and Space Management) 402 7665   paul.carroll@dit.ie
Karen White (Estates Help Desk and Access Control) 402 7666   karen.white@dit.ie
Claudia Colgan (Non-ROS Ordering, Estates Staff Training) 402 3361   claudia.colgan@dit.ie

AUNGIER STREET & SOUTH CITY ESTATES OFFICE

Estates Maintenance Manager  Phone (01): Mobile: Email:
Colm Gillen 402 4646 (087)9885552

colm.gillen@dit.ie

Estates Services Supervisor      
Ciarán Stone 402 3277 (087)6675703 ciaran.stone@dit.ie
Goods Inwards (Aungier Street) 402 3189   marc.oloideoin@dit.ie
Goods Inwards (Rathmines & Chatham) 402 3451   alan.benson@dit.ie
Front Desk - Aungier Street Entrance 402 3061    
Front Desk - Bishop Street Entrance 402 7004    
Front Desk - 143-149 Rathmines Road (Rathmines House) 402 3349    
Front Desk - 163-167 Rathmines Road 402 3451    
Front Desk - Chatham Row 402 3576    
       

BOLTON STREET CAMPUS ESTATES OFFICE

Estates Maintenance Manager  Phone (01):  Mobile:  Email:
Stephen Folan 402 3646   stephen.folan@dit.ie
Estates Services Supervisor      
Joe O'Brien 402 3793 (086)1953854 joe.obrien@dit.ie
Estates Office Secretarial Support      
Bernie Quinn 402 3603   bernie.quinn@dit.ie
Goods Inwards 402 3601   patrick.corcoran@dit.ie
Front Desk - Bolton Street 402 3607    
Front Desk - Linenhall 402 4000    
Front Desk - Beresford Street 872 7157    
Front Desk - E- Block 402 3724    

GRANGEGORMAN CAMPUS ESTATES OFFICE

Estates Maintenance Manager  Phone (01):  Mobile:  Email:
Terry Maher 402 4523 (087)1958120 terry.maher@dit.ie
Estates Services Supervisor      
Derek Bowden 402 4281 (087)9404632 derek.bowden@dit.ie
Goods Inwards 402 4318   brendan.coffey@dit.ie
Front Desk - Rathdown House, Grangegorman 402 4270    
Control Room - Orchard House 402 4206    

KEVIN STREET CAMPUS ESTATES OFFICE

Estates Maintenance Manager  Phone (01):  Mobile:  Email:
Colm Gillen 402 4646 (087)2888294  colm.gillen@dit.ie
Estates Services Supervisor      
Jimmy Kane 402 4797 (087)2254365 jimmy.kane@dit.ie
Goods Inwards 402 4627   joseph.ohanlon@dit.ie
Front Desk - Kevin Street 402 4625    
Front Desk - Annex Building 402 4612    
Front Desk - Church Lane 402 4622    

NORTH CITY CAMPUS ESTATES OFFICE

  Phone (01): Mobile: Email:
Estates Maintenance Manager      
Darragh Power 402 4523 (083)1666477 darragh.power@dit.ie
Estates Services Supervisor      
Patrick Healy 402 3361 (087)7675770 patrick.healy@dit.ie
Goods Inwards 402 4318   brendan.coffey@dit.ie
Front Desk - Cathal Brugha Street 402 4302    
Front Desk - Marlborough Street 402 4500    
Front Desk - Sackville Place 402 7542    
Front Desk - Mountjoy Square 402 4100    

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Back to Top