You are here >> Home > Electrical Engineering > Staff Listing

Staff

This list is divided into three groups; the Department of Electrical Services Engineering, the Departments of Control/Electrical Engineering and Administration. Staff names (when visible as links) provide links to that staff member's profile or homepage. To phone a member of staff from outside of DIT append their Extension to +353 1 402 (xxxx).

Administration

Name Ext Email Room
Conlon, Michael 2838 michael.conlon@dit.ie KE G-030A
Smith, Cassilda 4650 cassilda.smith@dit.ie KE G-015
Flanagan, Karen 4550 karen.flanagan@dit.ie KE G-015
Malone, Frances 4617 frances.malone@dit.ie CL G-011

Control Engineering and Electrical Engineering

 

Name Ext Email Room
Barry, Dan 2862 dan.barry@dit.ie G-013
Basu, Malabika 4996 mbasu@dit.ie 30B
Berber, David 4203 David.Berber@dit.ie  
Berry, Damon 4708 Damon.Berry@dit.ie  
Blackledge, Jonathan 4707 jonathan.blackledge@dit.ie A-029; Mobile: 00447501724135
Burke, Ted 4991 ted.burke@dit.ie 101
Conlon, Michael 2838 Michael.Conlon@dit.ie  
Core, Michael 4725 Michael.Core@dit.ie 31 Bride Street
Courtney, Jane 4969 Jane.Courtney@dit.ie 10
Dorran, David 4873 David.Dorran@dit.ie B4B (basement main building)
Duffy, Gavin 2839 Gavin.Duffy@dit.ie  
Duignan, Frank 4724 Frank.Duignan@dit.ie  
Egan, Gerard 4588 Ger.Egan@dit.ie  
Farrell, Michael 4874 Michael.Farrell@dit.ie  
Feeney, Michael 4924 Michael.Feeney@dit.ie KE 006
Gainza, Mikel 4726 mikel.gainza@dit.ie G-013
Gaughan, Kevin 2845 Kevin.Gaughan@dit.ie B4B
Hayes, Richard 4729 Richard.Hayes@dit.ie 101
Kearney, Joseph 4939 Joseph.Kearney@dit.ie 101
Kelly, Terry 4720 Terence.Kelly@dit.ie  
McGrory, John 2848 John.McGrory@dit.ie KEG-010
McKeever, Michael 4941 Mick.McKeever@dit.ie KEG-010
Murray, Colm 4938 Colm.Murray@dit.ie  
O'Dwyer, Aidan 4875 Aidan.ODwyer@dit.ie B4B (Basement, Kevin St.)
O'Meara, Finbarr 4370 Finbarr.Omeara@dit.ie  
Robinson, Emma 2832 emma.robinson@dit.ie 101

Electrical Services Engineering

Name Ext Email Room
Agnew, Colm   colm.agnew@dit.ie CLG-013
Barrett, Martin 4573 martin.barrett@dit.ie CLG-013
Butler, Jack 4669 john.butler@dit.ie CLG-008
Conway, Colin 2804 colin.conway@dit.ie CLG-007
Eastwood, Gerard 4768 gerard.eastwood@dit.ie KE3-021
Farrelly, Gerard 4902 gerard.farrelly@dit.ie KAG-021
Harkin, John 2885 john.harkin@dit.ie CLG-007
Harrison, Alan   alan.harrison@dit.ie CLG-013
Howard , Leigh 4668 leigh.howard@dit.ie CLG-008
Kealy, Tony 4879 tony.kealy@dit.ie CLG-013
Kearney, Derek 4878 derek.kearney@dit.ie CLG-013
Kelly, Kevin 4773 kevin.kelly@dit.ie KE3-021
Kelly, Richard 2881 richard.kelly@dit.ie CLG-007
Lalor, David 2802 david.lalor@dit.ie CLG-007
Marah, Paul 2806 paul.marah@dit.ie CLG-007
Masterson, Noel 4670 noel.masterson@dit.ie CLG-006
McNally, Brian 4770 brian.mcnally@dit.ie KE3-021
Mulroy, Declan 2803 declan.mulroy@dit.ie CLG-007
Murphy, Eamonn 4619 eamon.murphy@dit.ie CLG-006
Murphy , Liam 4553 Liam.murphy@dit.ie KAG-021
O’Connell, Kevin Ed 2807 edward.oconnell@dit.ie CLG-007
O’Farrell, Kevin 4772 kevin.ofarrell@dit.ie KE3-021
O’Reilly, Terry 2801 terry.oreilly@dit.ie CLG-007
Shannon, Thomas 4769 thomas.shannon@dit.ie CLG-013
Shoemaker, Leslie 2883 leslie.shoemaker@dit.ie CLG-007
Sunderland, Keith 4882 keith.sunderland@dit.ie KE3-019
Teehan, Joseph 4896 Joseph.teehan@dit.ie KAG-021
Woolmington , Thomas 4618 Thomas.Woolmington@dit.ie CLG-013



Support: Ext.3123, support@dit.ie