SEEE-DIT-500

STAFF

Staff Member  Email Address Phone Room No.
Mr Colm Agnew colm.agnew@dit.ie 402-4975 CL G-013
Prof Max Ammann max.ammann@dit.ie 402-4905 KE 5-003
Dr Martin Barrett martin.barrett@dit.ie 402-4573 CL G-013
Dr Malabika Basu mbasu@dit.ie 402-4996 KE G-055
Dr Damon Berry damon.berry@dit.ie 402-4708 31 Bride St
Dr Kevin Berwick kevin.berwick@dit.ie 402-4800 KE 3-025
Mr Niall Broderick niall.broderick@dit.ie 402-4808 KE 4-024
Dr Ted Burke ted.burke@dit.ie 402-4991 KE 1-001
Mr Dermot Clarke dermot.clarke@dit.ie 402-4799  KE 4-027 
Mr Niall Coakley niall.coakley@dit.ie 402-2895  KE 4-002
Ms Ruth Coffey ruth.coffey@dit.ie 402-4960 KE 4-027
Dr Brian Cogan brian.cogan@dit.ie 402-2839 KE B-004B
Mr Anthony Colohan anthony.colohan@dit.ie 402-4899 KA G-021
Prof Michael Conlon  michael.conlon@dit.ie  402-2838  KE G-030A
Mr Colin Conway colin.conway@dit.ie 402-4898 KA G-021
Mr Michael Core michael.core@dit.ie  402-4725 31 Bride St
Dr Jane Courtney jane.courtney@dit.ie 402-4969 KE G-010
Ms Patricia Cuskelly patricia.cuskelly@dit.ie 402-4575 KE 4-039A
Prof Mark Davis mark.davis@dit.ie 402-7950  KE 4-013
Dr Ruairí de Fréin ruairi.defrein@dit.ie 402-1713 KE 3-025
Mr Andrew Dillon andrew.dillon@dit.ie 402-4721  KE G-006 
Dr David Dorran david.dooran@dit.ie 402-4873 KE B-004B
Mr Gavin Duffy gavin.duffy@dit.ie 402-2839 KE B-004B
Mr Frank Duignan frank.duignan@dit.ie 402-4724 31 Bride St
Mr Gerard Eastwood gerard.eastwood@dit.ie 402-4768 KE 3-021
Mr Gerard Egan ger.egan@dit.ie 402-4940 KE G-010
Mr Tom Fallon tom.fallon@dit.ie 402-4683 KE 4-023 
Mr Michael Farrell michael.farrell@dit.ie 402-4874 KE G-005B 
Mr Gerard Farrelly gerard.farrelly@dit.ie 402-4902 KA G-021
Mr Bertrand Faust bertrand.faust@dit.ie 402-2892  KE 4-002 
Mr Michael Feeney michael.feeney@dit.ie 402-4924 KE G-006
Mr Thomas Freir thomas.freir@dit.ie 402-4649  KE 4-002 
Mr Derek Gillmor derek.gillmor@dit.ie 402-4793  KE 3-024 
Mr Ronald Göbl ronald.gobl@dit.ie 402-4805  KE 4-012 
Dr Anthony Grennan anthony.grennan@dit.ie 402-4574 KE 5-003
Dr Moin Hanif moin.hanif@dit.ie 402-2845 KE B-004B
Mr John Harkin john.harkin@dit.ie 402-2881 CL G-007
Mr Alan Harrison alan.harrison@dit.ie 402-2820 CL G-013
Dr Richard Hayes richard.hayes@dit.ie 402-4729 KE 1-001
Mr Leigh Howard leigh.howard@dit.ie 402-4668 CL G-008
Mr Tony Kealy tony.kealy@dit.ie 402-4884 CL G-013
Dr Derek Kearney derek.kearney@dit.ie 402-4878 CL G-013
Dr Joseph Kearney joseph.kearney@dit.ie 402-4939 KE 1-001
Mr Joseph Kellegher joseph.kellegher@dit.ie 402-4801 KE 4-026
Mr Anthony Kelly anthony.kelly@dit.ie 402-4906 KE 5-003 
Mr Kevin Kelly kevin.x.kelly@dit.ie 402-2804  KE G-027 
Ms Paula Kelly paula.kelly@dit.ie 402-2896  KE 4-002 
Mr Richard Kelly richard.kelly@dit.ie 402-2881 CL G-007
Mr Desmond Kernan desmond.kernan@dit.ie 402-4658  KE 4-016 
Dr Paul Kiernan paul.kiernan@dit.ie 402-4794  KE 3-024 
Dr Raymond Lynch raymond.lynch@dit.ie 402-4582  KE 3-024
Mr Martin Lynch martin.lynch@dit.ie   KE 4-015A
Ms Frances Malone frances.malone@dit.ie 402-4617 CL G-011
Mr Paul Marah paul.marah@dit.ie 402-2806 CL G-007
Mr Noel Masterson noel.masterson@dit.ie 402-4670 CL G-006
Mr Michael McDonald michael.mcdonald@dit.ie 402-4903 KA G-021
Dr Padraig McEvoy patrick.mcevoy@dit.ie 402-4961  KE 4-027
Dr John McGrory john.mcgrory@dit.ie 402-2848 KE G-010
Dr Mick McKeever mick.mckeever@dit.ie  402-4941 KE G-010
Mr Eoin McLean eoin.mclean@dit.ie 402-4901 KA G-021
Mr Brian McNally brian.mcnally@dit.ie 402-4770 KE 3-021
Mr Declan Mulroy declan.mulroy@dit.ie 402-2803 CL G-007
Mr Eamonn Murphy eamon.murphy@dit.ie 402-4619 CL G-006
Mr Liam Murphy liam.murphy@dit.ie 402-4553 KA G-021
Mr Ronan Murphy ronan.murphy@dit.ie 402-4806  KE 4-040
Mr Colm Murray colm.murray@dit.ie 402-4938 31 Bride St
Mr Domnick Nardone domnick.nardone@dit.ie 402-4792  KE 3-024
Mr Kevin O'Connell edward.oconnell@dit.ie 402-2807 CL G-007
Mr Ciarán O'Driscoll ciaran.odriscoll@dit.ie 402-4796 KE 3-025
Dr Aidan O'Dwyer aidan.odwyer@dit.ie 402-4875 KE B-004B
Mr Kevin O'Farrell kevin.ofarrell@dit.ie 402-4772 KE 3-021
Mr Martin O'Hanlon martin.ohanlon@dit.ie 402-4962  KE 4-027 
Mr Finbarr O'Meara finbarr.omeara@dit.ie 402-4722 KE G-005
Mr Terry O'Reilly terry.oreilly@dit.ie 402-2801 CL G-007
Dr Yuri Panarin yuri.panarin@dit.ie 402-4963  KE 4-027
Dr Emma Robinson emma.robinson@dit.ie 402-2832 KE 1-001
Mr Seamus Rooney seamus.rooney@dit.ie 402-4720  KE G-006 
Dr Lejla Rovcanin lejla.rovcanin@dit.ie 402-2893  KE 4-002
Dr Andreas Schwarzbacher andreas.schwarzbacher@dit.ie 402-4605  KE G-035 
Prof Yuliya Semenova yuliya.semenova@dit.ie 402-4812  KE 4-030 
Ms Cassilda Smith cassilda.smith@dit.ie 402-4650 KE G-015
Mr Martin Sorohan martin.sorohan@dit.ie 402-4720  KE G-006
Mr Anthony Shanahan anthony.shanahan@dit.ie 402-4798  KE 3-025 
Ms Leslie Shoemaker leslie.shoemaker@dit.ie 402-2883 CL G-007
Dr Keith Sunderland keith.sunderland@dit.ie 402-4882 KE G-045
Mr Joseph Teehan joseph.teehan@dit.ie 402-4896 KA G-021
Dr Kevin Tiernan kevin.tiernan@dit.ie 402-4795  KE 3-024 
Mr Thomas Woolmington thomas.woolmington@dit.ie 402-4618 KE G-013

 

Back to Top

     Find us on Facebook      Follow us on Twitter      Follow us on LinkedIn

Member of the European University Association