SEEE-DIT-500

CONTACTS

Head of School: Professor Michael Conlon
Contact Details: E: michael.conlon@dit.ie  Ph: 353 1 402 2838
Assistant Heads of School: Mr Michael Farrell - E:  michael.conlon@dit.ie   Ph:353 1 402 4874
  Prof Mark Davis - E: mark.davis@dit.ie    Ph: 353 1 402 7950
  Dr Keith Sunderland - E: keith.sunderland@dit.ie  Ph: 353 1 402 4882
  Prof Max Ammann - E: max.ammann@dit.ie  Ph: 353 1 402 4905
Structured Lecturer: Mr Joseph Kellegher - E: joseph.kellegher@dit.ie  Ph: 353 1 402 4801
School Admin: Ms Patricia Cuskelly - E: patricia.cuskelly@dit.ie   Ph: 3531 402 4575
  Ms Frances Malone - E: frances.malone@dit.ie  Ph: 353 1 402 4617
  Ms Cassilda Smith - E: cassilda.smith@dit.ie Ph: 353 1 402 4650
General: Email: seeeadmin@dit.ie
Address: School of Electrical and Electronic Engineering,
 

DIT, Kevin Street, Dublin 8, D08 NF82.

DIT LOCATIONS MAP

Back to Top

     Find us on Facebook      Follow us on Twitter      Follow us on LinkedIn

Member of the European University Association