Staff Member  Telephone    Email address
   (+353 1 402)+  
Dr Frank Cullen, Head of School  4474

frank.cullen@dit.ie

Mike O'Connor, Assistant Head of School 4435

 mike.oconnor@dit.ie

Murphy, James, Assistant Head of School 4453

james.p.murphy@dit.ie 

Breda Noonan, School Secretary 4344

 scaft@dit.ie

Carol Meehan, School Secretary 4340

 scaft@dit.ie

Burke, Roisin Dr 7591

 roisin.burke@dit.ie

Cadden, Therese 4446

 therese.cadden@dit.ie

Campbell, Anthony  4436  anthony.campbell@dit.ie
Carberry, James 7582

 james.carberry@dit.ie

Casey, Karen, Dr 7591

 karen.casey@dit.ie

Cawley, Diarmuid 4347  diarmuid.cawley@dit.ie
Clancy, John 4430

 john.clancy@dit.ie

Connaughton, Denise 4947

denise.connaghton@dit.ie

Connolly, Margaret 4444  margaret.connolly@dit.ie
Cruickshank, Anna 4545  anna.cruickshank@dit.ie
Cruise, Sean 4214

 sean.cruise@dit.ie

Danaher, Pauline 4445

 pauline.danaher@dit.ie

Dunne, Ann-Marie

4957  ann-marie.dunne@dit.ie
     
Farrell, Kathleen 7589  kathleen.farrell@dit.ie
Farrell, Mark 4475 mark.farrell@dit.ie
Foley, Sheona  4439  sheona.foley@dit.ie
Fox, James 4428 James.Fox@dit.ie 
Hackett, Gereva 7568  gereva.hackett@dit.ie
Harris, Darren 4427 darren.harris@dit.ie
Hogan, Sean 4479 sean.hogan@dit.ie
Humphries, Robert 4743  robert.humphries@dit.ie
Jacoby, Frank 7581  frank.jacoby@dit.ie
Kavanagh, Mary 4427 mary.kavanagh@dit.ie
Kelly, Norma 4434 norma.kelly@dit.ie
Mac Con Iomaire, Mairtín 4432  mairtin.macconiomaire@dit.ie
McCauley, James 4520 james.mccauley@dit.ie
Murphy, James 4453  james.p.murphy@dit.ie
Raftery, Brona 7578 Brona.Raftery@dit.ie
Rock, James 4449

 james.rock@dit.ie

Seberry, Dermot 7574 dermot.seberry@dit.ie
Shanley, Stephen 4339 stephen.shanley@dit.ie
Sheridan, James 4438 james.sheridan@dit.ie
Smith, George 4450  george.smith@dit.ie
Zaidan, Patrick 4437

 pat.zaidan@dit.ie

   

 

Technical Support Staff  
Hoey, John 4493

 john.hoey@dit.ie

Fitzpatrick, Kevin 4490

kevin.fitzpatrick@dit.ie

Doherty, Kate 4319

Kate.Doherty@dit.ie

Poynton, Gary   4532

Gary.poynton@dit.ie

 

 

 

 

Back to Top

     Find us on Facebook      Follow us on Twitter      Follow us on LinkedIn

Member of the European University Association