Meet the Team

Our Team of professional psychologists, psychotherapists, Interns and Trainees are based in most of the DIT Campuses.

Head of Service: 

Nita Whelan, catherine.whelan@dit.ie

DIT Aungier Street

Room 2041 - Mon-Fri - T: 4023052

 

 

Administrative Support/Secretary:

Noelle O'Carroll, noelle.ocarroll@dit.ie

DIT Mountjoy Square

Room 337 - Mon-Fri - T: 4023352

 

 

Bolton Street:

Jennifer Hughes, jennifer.hughes@dit.ie

DIT, Linenhall Lodge, Bolton Street
Room 3 - Mon-Fri - T: 402 36 80

 

Grangegorman:

Joe Donohue, joseph.donohue@dit.ie

DIT Rathdown House, Grangegorman

Room RD 008 - Mon-Fri - T: 4024120

 

Mountjoy Square:

Catherine Bolger, catherine.bolger@dit.ie

DIT, Mountjoy Square

Room 324, 3rd Floor - Mon-Fri -T: 4024214

 

Cathal Brugha Street:

Samantha Hughes, samantha.hughes@dit.ie

DIT, Cathal Brugha Street 

Room 25b, third floor- Mon-Fri - T: 4343

 

Aungier Street

Room 2042, 2nd Floor

T: 01 4027020

Miriam Kavanagh, miriam.kavanagh@dit.ie

Mon-Tues - (alternate Wednesdays)

 

Room 2043, 2nd Floor

T: 01 4023155

 John Broderick, john.broderick@dit.ie

Thurs-Fri - (alternate Wednesdays)

Iseult White, iseult.white@dit.ie

Mon-Tues - (alternate Wednesdys)

 

Service is open Monday to Friday from 9am to 5pm. A limited evening service is available.

 

 

 

Back to Top

 
  • Prospective Students
  • International Students
  • Incoming Students
  • Current Students
  • Staff
  • Alumni
  • Business & Entrepreneurs
  • Donors
  • Media

  • Connect with DIT

    Home/Contact/Sitemap/A-Z/Help/Cookie & Privacy Statement/

    Member of the European University Association
    © 1998 - 2017 Dublin Institute of Technology

    -->