sce_ditlogo.png

Staff Members

School of Civil and Structural Engineering

 

Name Position Number e-mail Location
John Turner Head of School 01 4023654 john.turner@dit.ie Room 243 Bolton St.
Una Beagon Assistant Head of School 01 4023638 una.beagon@dit.ie Room 240 Bolton St.
Dr Niall Holmes Assistant Head of School 01 4024039 niall.holmes@dit.ie Room 241 Bolton St.
Dr Martin Rogers Senior Lecturer 01 4023837 martin.rogers@dit.ie Room 245 Bolton St.
Prof. Aidan Duffy Senior Lecturer 01 4023940 aidan.duffy@dit.ie Room 242 Bolton St.
Caroline O’Dowd  School Administrator 01 4023711 caroline.odowd@dit.ie Room 239 Bolton St.
Anna Reid Senior Technical Officer 01 4023693  anna.reid@dit.ie  Room 492 Bolton St.
         
Dr Zeinab Bedri Assistant Lecturer  01 4023816   zeinab.bedri@dit.ie Room 224 Bolton St. 
Dr Aimee Byrne  Assistant Lecturer 01 4022914 aimee.byrne@dit.ie Room 224 Bolton St.
Patrick Crean Assistant Lecturer   patrick.crean@dit.ie Room 224 Bolton St.
Dr Lorraine D’Arcy  Assistant Lecturer 01 4023817 lorraine.darcy@dit.ie Room 224 Bolton St
Dr Bernard Enright Lecturer 01 4023888 bernard.enright@dit.ie Room 245 Bolton St.
Garrett Keane Lecturer 01 4022917 garrett.keane@dit.ie Room 245 Bolton St.
Henry Mullen Lecturer 01 4023765 henry.mullen@dit.ie Room 224 Bolton St.
Liam McCarton  Lecturer 01 4022983 liam.mccarton@dit.ie Room 403 Bolton St.
Louise Lynch Assistant Lecturer 01 4023714 Louise.lynch@dit.ie Room 224 Bolton St.
Dr Ahmed Nasr Lecturer 01 4023933 ahmed.nasr@dit.ie Room 224 Bolton St.
Edmund Nevin Assistant Lecturer 01 4022969 edmund.nevin@dit.ie Room 224 Bolton St.
Dervilla Niall Assistant Lecturer 01 4024043 dervilla.niall@dit.ie Room 487 Bolton St.
Dr John O’Donnell  Lecturer 01 4022913 john.odonnell@dit.ie Room 224 Bolton St.
Dr Sean O’Hogain  Lecturer 01 4023907 sean.ohogain@dit.ie Room 404 Bolton St.
Caitriona Quinn  Assistant Lecturer 01 4023812 caitriona.quinn@dit.ie Room 224 Bolton St.
Margaret Rogers Lecturer 01 4023889 margaret.rogers@dit.ie Room 245 Bolton St.
         
David Thompson  Technical Officer 01 4022995 david.thompson@dit.ie Room 607 E Block
Conor Keaney Technical Officer 01 4023624 conor.keaney@dit.ie Room 193 Bolton St.
         
Niall Conroy Class Aide 01 4022996 niall.conroy@dit.ie Room 607 E Block