Meet the Team

Our Team of professional psychologists, psychotherapists, Interns and Trainees are based in most of the DIT Campuses.

Head of Service: 

Nita Whelan, catherine.whelan@dit.ie

DIT Aungier Street

Room 2041 - Mon-Fri - T: 4023052

Administrative Support/Secretary:

Katherine Keogh, katherine.keogh@dit.ie

DIT Aungier Street

Mon-Fri

T: 0860820543

 

Bolton Street:

Jennifer Hughes, jennifer.hughes@dit.ie

DIT, Linenhall Lodge, Bolton Street
Room 3 - Mon-Fri - T: 402 36 80

 

Mountjoy Square:

Catherine Bolger, catherine.bolger@dit.ie

DIT, Mountjoy Square

Room 324, 3rd Floor - Mon-Fri -T: 4024214

 

Natayla Price,

DIT Mountjoy Square

Room 337, 3rd Floor

 

Cathal Brugha Street:

Sessional Counsellors/ Intern/ Trainee

DIT, Cathal Brugha Street
Room 25b, third floor- Mon-Fri - T: 402 4385 / 4343

 
Grangegorman:

Trainees

Room 2.3

Rathdown House

 

Aungier Street

 

Olivia Fox, olivia.fox@dit.ie

Room 2042, 2nd Floor - Mon-Fri - T: 4027020

 

John Broderick, john.broderick@dit.ie

Room 2043, 2nd Floor -Tues-Fri - T: 4023155

 

Service is open Monday to Friday from 9am to 6pm, term time and 9-5pm during holiday times. A limited evening service is available.

 

 

 

Back to Top